OIPThank you to everyone that voted and helped out during our November Election.

McPherson County Clerk and Staff would like to wish everyone a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!



County Clerk & Staff

Hollie D. Melroy: County Clerk

Colleen Yarosh: Deputy Clerk & Elections Deputy

Pat Clifton: Clerk 1

Bailey McClure: Clerk I

  1. McPherson County Clerk

    117 N. Maple

    P.O. Box 425

    McPherson, KS 67460

    Ph: (620) 241-3656

    Fx: (620) 241-1168


    8:00 am - 5:00 pm