View Other Items in this Archive | View All Archives | Printable Version







June 17, 2003



  10:00 am The following items will be discussed as time permits, during the commission


A.  Approval of Minutes

B.  Checks and Claims Register for Approval

C.     Adds and Abates

D.     Personnel

E.      Walker Subdivision for Signature

F.      Ballot/Certification of Voting Delegate – NACO Board Representative

G.     MCKIDS Contracts for Signature

H.     Non-Elected Personnel – Appraiser’s Office

I.        General Correspondence


  10:00        Public Input Session


  10:10        Bill Ridge, McPherson Area Solid Waste Utility – Set Solid Waste Fees


  10:30        Fern Hess, Health Department – Sign KDHE Universal Grant Contracts


  10:50 `      Leon Hobson, Public Works Director and Philip Barrager, ONEOK - Natural Gas



  11:10        Leon Hobson, Public Works Director

A.        Non-Elected Personnel

B.         Sign Paperwork to Change the Functional Classification on McPherson County Roadways

C.         Change Policy Regarding the Placement of Newspaper Delivery Boxes

D.        Sign Advertisement for the Replacement of Tandem Axel Spreader and Plow

E.         Award Bid for Wheel Loaders